Desoto County News

Horn Lake Fire Department annual awards

The Horn Lake Fire Department presented annual awards before the city’s Board of Aldermen at its meeting Tuesday evening at City Hall.

Named Fire Officer of the Year was Adam Tutor, the Driver of the Year was Will Sisk and the Firefighter of the Year was Lee Chillis. 

Paramedic of the Year was Morgan Woodwood. 

Fire Officer of the Year Adam Tutor, Driver of the Year Will Sisk, Firefighter of the Year Lee Chillis and Paramedic of the Year Morgan Woodward. (award held by Paramedic Courtney Goodnight) (Horn Lake Fire Department/Facebook)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *