Desoto County Sports

Wrestling all-state honors announced

The Mississippi Wrestling Foundation Monday announced all-state honors for the 2022-23 season on the heels of last weekend’s state individual tournament at St. Andrew’s Episcopal School. The first-team selections include Logan Bradley of Lewisburg (126 pounds) and two wrestlers from Center Hill; Nate Taylor of Center Hill (195 pounds) and Damarious Sanders (285 pounds). All three were state champions in the state individual meet.

Following is the complete list of all-state selections

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *